The new Euterpe project “Mysterium: Music from the Labyrinth” from composer John Burke and performed by Ensemble Vivant.

Available Now through the Euterpe website.

$19.95 (includes taxes and shipping worldwide)


To listen or for digital downloads, click here!


For more information on the labyrinth project, please visit

Information about Euterpe projects can be found at


  • John Burke, composer
  • Catherine Wilson, piano
  • Erica Beston, violin
  • Joseph Peleg, violin
  • Norman Hathaway, violin
  • Jonathan Craig, viola
  • Sharon Prater, cello
  • Sybil Shanahan, cello
  • David Young, bass


Share to...